| Revenue | $m | 6.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | 6.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | 4.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$325.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$320.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$312.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$328.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$417.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$325.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$346.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$358.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 3.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | 3.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | 2.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$180.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$187.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$189.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$218.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$188.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$160.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$190.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 2.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | 2.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | 2.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$144.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$132.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$140.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$138.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$198.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$136.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$186.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$168.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 2.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | 2.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 1.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$984.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 1.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$973.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$856.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 1.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | 1.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$945.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | 1.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 0.0Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$14.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | (0.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$248.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$213.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | (0.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$388.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | (0.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$839.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | (0.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$840.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$716.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (1.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$950.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | (1.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | (0.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$808.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$87.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001731122-24-000815.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001731122-24-001251.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | (1.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 2.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$280.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$63.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 0.2Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$179.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | (0.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$74.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$357.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | (0.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$246.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 0.1Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$123.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 0.3dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$300.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001731122-25-000484. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$26.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (0.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$732.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | 16.8Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | 3.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001731122-26-000564. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$619.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | 2.20Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (0.55)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001731122-24-001803.Report this figure | not reported | 0.05Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001731122-25-000763.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001731122-25-001132.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure | 2.30Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001731122-25-001568.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001731122-26-000732.Report this figure | (0.55)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001731122-26-001066.Report this figure |
|---|