| Revenue | $m | 1.5Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | 1.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001079973-25-000555. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | 1.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | 3.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 1.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 4.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | 6.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 9.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 6.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | 1.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001079973-25-000555. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$976.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | 2.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 1.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 3.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | 4.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 6.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$226.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | 0.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$303.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001079973-25-000555. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$94.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | (0.2)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$214.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | 0.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$919.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | (0.3)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$330.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 1.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | 2.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 2.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$450.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | 0.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$420.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001079973-25-000555. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$382.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$390.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$396.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 0.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$362.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$424.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$307.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$115.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (3.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | (3.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001079973-25-000555. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | (1.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | (3.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | (1.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | (1.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | (3.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 0.0Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$49.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001079973-23-001605.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001079973-24-000473. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$445. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001079973-24-000691.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$116.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$168.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$322.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$87.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$29.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$121. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 5.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.9)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | (3.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001079973-25-000555. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.8)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | (1.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | (3.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | (3.5)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | (1.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | (3.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001079973-26-000405. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 47.8Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$47.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.41)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | (0.43)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 1.35Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.41)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001079973-24-001587.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001553350-25-000046.Report this figure | (0.43)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001079973-25-001297.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001079973-25-001713.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001553350-26-000088.Report this figure | 1.58Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001079973-26-001151.Report this figure |
|---|