| Revenue | $m | 0.8Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$769.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$420.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$255.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$345.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | 1.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 0.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$902.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$629.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 1.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | 2.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 33.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 6.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | 0.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$754.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$338.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$334.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | 0.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$946.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 0.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$680.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$560.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | 2.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 3.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 3.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (1.7)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | (0.3)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$334.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$83.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$226.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 0.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$222.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$69.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$95.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 30.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$111.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 2.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | 1.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | 2.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 2.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 4.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | 5.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 4.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 7.2Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (6.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | (4.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | (5.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | (5.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | (6.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | (12.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | (14.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 4.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (31.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$30.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | (26.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$52.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001410578-23-002485.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$120.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | (0.0)Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$120.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 17.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$864.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 1.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001410578-24-001446.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (6.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | (6.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001410578-25-000600. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | (42.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$42.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | (5.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | (6.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | (37.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$37.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | (33.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | 0.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$661.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-031280. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (53.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$53.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | (88.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$88.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (144.98)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$144.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | not reported | (5.35)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | (11.89)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | (1.39)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.54)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | (0.33)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (144.98)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$144.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001410578-24-001990.Report this figure | not reported | (5.35)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001410578-25-001273.Report this figure | (11.89)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001410578-25-001857.Report this figure | (1.39)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.54)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure | (0.33)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-112637.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001682149-26-000008.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001628280-26-058013.Report this figure |
|---|