| Revenue | $m | 717Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$717.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 636dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$635.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 626Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$625.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 703Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$703.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 761Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$761.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 760dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$759.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 827Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$826.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 921Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$921.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 987Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$986.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 1,011dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,037Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 1,232Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.23bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 632Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$632.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 556dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$555.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 551Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$551.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 615Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$614.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 671Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$671.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 673dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$673.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 734Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$734.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 802Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$801.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 863Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$862.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 894dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$894.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 906Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$906.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 1,049Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 84.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$84.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 79.8dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$79.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 74.7Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$74.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 88.6Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$88.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 89.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$89.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 86.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$86.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$92.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 120Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$119.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 124Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$124.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 118dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$117.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 131Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$130.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 183Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$182.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 34.8Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$34.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 28.9dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.8Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 37.3Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 36.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$36.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 40.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$40.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 47.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$47.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 51.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$51.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 48.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$48.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$53.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 71.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$71.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 50.1Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$50.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 50.9dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$50.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.9Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$38.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 51.3Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$51.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 53.7Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$53.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 46.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 51.0Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 72.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$72.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 72.4Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$72.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 68.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$68.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 77.7Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$77.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 112Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$111.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 4.6Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 3.5dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 5.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 5.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 4.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 11.4Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 12.5dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 13.6Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 14.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 11.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 19.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 20.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 18.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.3Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 29.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 36.0Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | 36.5dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$36.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.2Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 39.0Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 41.8Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$41.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 34.5dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.7Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 52.8Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$52.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 57.0Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$57.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | 55.3dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$55.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0002015845-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 58.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$58.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 83.9Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$83.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.71Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$0.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | not reported | 0.55Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 0.76Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 0.82Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | not reported | 0.72Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 1.03Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 1.11Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | not reported | 1.14Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 1.64Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.71Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$0.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-21, accession 0002015845-24-000022.Report this figure | not reported | 0.55Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0002015845-25-000041.Report this figure | 0.76Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0002015845-25-000076.Report this figure | 0.82Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | not reported | 0.72Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 1.04Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure | 1.12Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0002015845-25-000083.Report this figure | not reported | 1.14Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0002015845-26-000030.Report this figure | 1.64Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0002015845-26-000050.Report this figure |
|---|