Edenor
EDNNYSECIK 1395213UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31ARS 179.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | 0.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31ARS 129.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | 0.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31ARS 258.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | (0.4)Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31−ARS 375.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001292814-19-001619.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31ARS 42.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001461.Report this figure | 0.6Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31ARS 558.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001292814-21-001740.Report this figure | 6.6Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31ARS 6.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-05, accession 0001292814-22-001393.Report this figure | 6.2Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31ARS 6.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-19, accession 0001292814-23-001639.Report this figure | 11.1Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31ARS 11.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 19.9Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31ARS 19.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 23.9Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31ARS 23.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 6.6Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31ARS 6.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | 13.7Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31ARS 13.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001292814-19-001619.Report this figure | 21.1Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31ARS 21.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001461.Report this figure | 24.3Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31ARS 24.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001292814-21-001740.Report this figure | 35.2Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31ARS 35.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-05, accession 0001292814-22-001393.Report this figure | 81.8Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31ARS 81.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-19, accession 0001292814-23-001639.Report this figure | 566Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31ARS 565.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 506Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31ARS 505.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 966Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31ARS 966.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 18.9Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31ARS 18.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | 70.9Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31ARS 70.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001292814-19-001619.Report this figure | 118Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31ARS 118.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001461.Report this figure | 163Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31ARS 162.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001292814-21-001740.Report this figure | 225Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31ARS 224.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-05, accession 0001292814-22-001393.Report this figure | 463Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31ARS 463.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-19, accession 0001292814-23-001639.Report this figure | 3,256Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31ARS 3.26tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 3,286Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31ARS 3.29tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 3,980Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31ARS 3.98tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 9.6Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31ARS 9.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | 18.5Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31ARS 18.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001292814-19-001619.Report this figure | 32.3Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31ARS 32.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001461.Report this figure | 33.5Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31ARS 33.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001292814-21-001740.Report this figure | 63.6Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31ARS 63.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-05, accession 0001292814-22-001393.Report this figure | 190Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31ARS 189.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-19, accession 0001292814-23-001639.Report this figure | 1,348Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31ARS 1.35tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 775Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31ARS 774.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 1,090Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31ARS 1.09tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 18.6Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31ARS 18.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | 43.1Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31ARS 43.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001292814-19-001619.Report this figure | 70.8Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31ARS 70.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001461.Report this figure | 82.1Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31ARS 82.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001292814-21-001740.Report this figure | 130Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31ARS 129.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-05, accession 0001292814-22-001393.Report this figure | 320Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31ARS 319.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-19, accession 0001292814-23-001639.Report this figure | 2,213Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31ARS 2.21tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 2,053Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31ARS 2.05tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 2,473Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31ARS 2.47tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 0.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31ARS 385.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-05-16, accession 0001292814-18-001826.Report this figure | 22.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31ARS 22.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001292814-19-001619.Report this figure | 34.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31ARS 34.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001461.Report this figure | 58.2Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31ARS 58.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001292814-21-001740.Report this figure | 97.8Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31ARS 97.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-04-05, accession 0001292814-22-001393.Report this figure | 237Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31ARS 236.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-04-19, accession 0001292814-23-001639.Report this figure | 576Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31ARS 575.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2024-04-24, accession 0001292814-24-001535.Report this figure | 1,090Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31ARS 1.09tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 1,043Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31ARS 1.04tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 1,233Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31ARS 1.23tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure | 1,507Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31ARS 1.51tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-04-22, accession 0001292814-25-001581.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:38 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.