Listed

Eaton Vance Floating-Rate Income Trust

EFTNYSECIK 1288992OtherFiscal year ends May 31

All transactions: 21

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Eaton Vance Floating-Rate Income Trust, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2016-09-30Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale800$100,000.00$80.0mForm 4
2012-12-19UBS AGFormer 10% OwnerOther1,644not reportednot reportedForm 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,295$15.15$34.8kForm 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase98$15.31$1.5kForm 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase196$15.30$3.0kForm 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale65$15.11$982.15Form 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase366$15.28$5.6kForm 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase229$15.27$3.5kForm 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase359$15.26$5.5kForm 4
2010-02-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,112$15.25$17.0kForm 4
2010-02-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale126$15.11$1.9kForm 4
2010-02-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase126$15.00$1.9kForm 4
2010-02-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale36$15.07$542.52Form 4
2010-02-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase36$15.16$545.76Form 4
2010-01-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale700$15.27$10.7kForm 4
2010-01-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,000$15.29$15.3kForm 4
2010-01-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,700$15.19$25.8kForm 4
2010-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$15.38$1.5kForm 4
2010-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$14.80$1.5kForm 4
2010-01-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale743$14.77$11.0kForm 4
2010-01-19Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase743$14.70$10.9kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 14:20 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.