Energy Co of Parana
ELPCNYSECIK 1041792UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.7Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31BRL 740.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 1.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 1.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001487.Report this figure | 1.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 982.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 1.0Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 1.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 1.9Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 1.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 2.9Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 2.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-20, accession 0001292814-21-001623.Report this figure | 3.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 3.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2023-07-13, accession 0001292814-23-003055.Report this figure | 3.5Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 3.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-11, accession 0001292814-24-001329.Report this figure | 2.7Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 2.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-11, accession 0001292814-24-001329.Report this figure | 5.6Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 5.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure | 4.2Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 4.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | 6.8Current assets, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 6.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 4.2Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 4.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 5.7Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 5.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001487.Report this figure | 6.7Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 6.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 7.9Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 7.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 11.4Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 11.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001848.Report this figure | 11.2Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 11.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2023-07-13, accession 0001292814-23-003055.Report this figure | 9.3Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 9.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-11, accession 0001292814-24-001329.Report this figure | 13.7Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 13.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure | 13.0Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 13.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 28.8Total assets, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 28.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 30.3Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 30.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 33.2Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 33.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001487.Report this figure | 35.9Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 35.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 38.3Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 38.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 46.8Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 46.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001848.Report this figure | 49.5Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 49.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2023-07-13, accession 0001292814-23-003055.Report this figure | 49.7Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 49.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-11, accession 0001292814-24-001329.Report this figure | 55.8Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 55.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure | 57.4Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 57.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | 4.8Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 4.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 5.7Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 5.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 6.1Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 6.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001487.Report this figure | 6.7Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 6.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 5.3Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 5.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 9.7Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 9.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001848.Report this figure | 8.0Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 7.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2023-07-13, accession 0001292814-23-003055.Report this figure | 7.2Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 7.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-11, accession 0001292814-24-001329.Report this figure | 9.3Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 9.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure | 10.3Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 10.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 28.8Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 28.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 30.3Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 30.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 33.2Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 33.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001487.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 13.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31BRL 13.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 14.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 14.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 14.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 14.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-05-30, accession 0001292814-18-001971.Report this figure | 15.2Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31BRL 15.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-26, accession 0001292814-19-001487.Report this figure | 16.0Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 16.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 17.3Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 17.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-27, accession 0001292814-20-001451.Report this figure | 20.0Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 19.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001292814-22-001848.Report this figure | 21.8Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 21.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2023-07-13, accession 0001292814-23-003055.Report this figure | 20.8Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 20.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-11, accession 0001292814-24-001329.Report this figure | 23.9Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 23.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure | 25.7Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 25.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-17, accession 0001628280-25-018102.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:31 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.