Embraer S.A.
EMBJNYSECIK 1355444Industrials
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 1.7Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31$1.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-03-23, accession 0001193125-18-092436.Report this figure | 2.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31$2.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$1.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 1.3Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$1.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-06-01, accession 0001193125-20-157452.Report this figure | 1.3Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$1.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-06-01, accession 0001193125-20-157452.Report this figure | 2.3Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$2.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-31, accession 0001193125-22-091513.Report this figure | 1.9Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$1.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-31, accession 0001193125-23-085895.Report this figure | 1.8Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-31, accession 0001193125-23-085895.Report this figure | 1.8Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-05, accession 0001193125-24-087644.Report this figure | 1.6Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001193125-25-069283.Report this figure | 1.6Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure | 1.9Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | 6.4Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-01-01$6.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 6.8Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$6.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 7.1Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$7.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 7.1Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$7.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-06-01, accession 0001193125-20-157452.Report this figure | 8.6Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$8.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-09, accession 0001193125-21-110513.Report this figure | 6.1Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$6.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-03-31, accession 0001193125-22-091513.Report this figure | 5.9Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$5.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-31, accession 0001193125-23-085895.Report this figure | 5.8Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$5.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-05, accession 0001193125-24-087644.Report this figure | 6.1Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$6.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001193125-25-069283.Report this figure | 6.5Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$6.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure | 7.2Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$7.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 11.7Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-01-01$11.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 11.7Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$11.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 12.0Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$11.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 11.3Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$11.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-06-01, accession 0001193125-20-157452.Report this figure | 10.6Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$10.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-09, accession 0001193125-21-110513.Report this figure | 10.5Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$10.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-31, accession 0001193125-22-091513.Report this figure | 10.2Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$10.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-31, accession 0001193125-23-085895.Report this figure | 10.1Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$10.14bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-05, accession 0001193125-24-087644.Report this figure | 10.8Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$10.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001193125-25-069283.Report this figure | 11.8Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$11.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure | 12.9Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$12.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | 3.1Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-01-01$3.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 3.2Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$3.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 2.8Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$2.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 3.0Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-06-01, accession 0001193125-20-157452.Report this figure | 6.4Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$6.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-09, accession 0001193125-21-110513.Report this figure | 2.4Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-31, accession 0001193125-22-091513.Report this figure | 2.8Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-31, accession 0001193125-23-085895.Report this figure | 3.2Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$3.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-05, accession 0001193125-24-087644.Report this figure | 3.7Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$3.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001193125-25-069283.Report this figure | 4.4Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$4.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure | 4.8Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$4.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 7.7Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$7.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-23, accession 0001193125-18-092436.Report this figure | 7.8Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$7.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 7.4Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$7.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-06-01, accession 0001193125-20-157452.Report this figure | 7.0Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$6.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-09, accession 0001193125-21-110513.Report this figure | 7.6Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$7.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-31, accession 0001193125-22-091513.Report this figure | 7.4Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$7.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-31, accession 0001193125-23-085895.Report this figure | 7.3Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$7.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-05, accession 0001193125-24-087644.Report this figure | 7.7Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$7.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001193125-25-069283.Report this figure | 8.5Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$8.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure | 9.1Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$9.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 3.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31$3.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-03-23, accession 0001193125-18-092436.Report this figure | 3.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31$3.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 3.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$3.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-03-23, accession 0001193125-18-092436.Report this figure | 4.1Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$4.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-01, accession 0001193125-19-093273.Report this figure | 3.8Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-06-01, accession 0001193125-20-157452.Report this figure | 3.5Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$3.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-09, accession 0001193125-21-110513.Report this figure | 2.8Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-03-31, accession 0001193125-22-091513.Report this figure | 2.7Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-31, accession 0001193125-23-085895.Report this figure | 2.6Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-05, accession 0001193125-24-087644.Report this figure | 2.8Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001193125-25-069283.Report this figure | 3.1Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$3.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure | 3.4Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$3.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001628280-26-021824.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:37 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.