Ericsson LM Telephone Co
ERICNasdaqCIK 717826TechnologyFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 41.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31SEK 40.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001193125-18-124911.Report this figure | 40.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31SEK 40.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-03-29, accession 0001193125-19-092671.Report this figure | 37.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31SEK 36.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-03-19, accession 0001193125-20-078974.Report this figure | 35.9Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31SEK 35.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 38.4Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31SEK 38.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-25, accession 0001193125-22-085267.Report this figure | 45.1Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31SEK 45.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-15, accession 0001193125-23-071310.Report this figure | 43.6Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31SEK 43.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001193125-24-065869.Report this figure | 54.1Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31SEK 54.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001193125-25-051949.Report this figure | 38.3Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31SEK 38.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure | 35.2Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31SEK 35.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure | 43.9Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31SEK 43.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure | 43.9Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31SEK 43.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 175Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31SEK 175.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-03-29, accession 0001193125-19-092671.Report this figure | 153Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31SEK 153.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-03-19, accession 0001193125-20-078974.Report this figure | 161Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31SEK 161.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 154Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31SEK 153.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 150Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31SEK 149.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-03-25, accession 0001193125-22-085267.Report this figure | 175Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31SEK 174.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-15, accession 0001193125-23-071310.Report this figure | 174Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31SEK 173.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001193125-24-065869.Report this figure | 155Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31SEK 154.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001193125-25-051949.Report this figure | 154Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31SEK 154.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure | 144Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31SEK 143.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 284Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31SEK 284.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-29, accession 0001193125-19-092671.Report this figure | 260Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31SEK 259.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-19, accession 0001193125-20-078974.Report this figure | 269Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31SEK 268.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 276Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31SEK 276.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 272Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31SEK 271.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-25, accession 0001193125-22-085267.Report this figure | 306Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31SEK 305.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-15, accession 0001193125-23-071310.Report this figure | 350Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31SEK 349.54bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001193125-24-065869.Report this figure | 297Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31SEK 297.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001193125-25-051949.Report this figure | 292Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31SEK 292.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure | 279Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31SEK 279.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 101Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31SEK 100.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-29, accession 0001193125-19-092671.Report this figure | 99.5Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31SEK 99.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-19, accession 0001193125-20-078974.Report this figure | 111Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31SEK 110.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 117Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31SEK 116.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 114Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31SEK 114.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-25, accession 0001193125-22-085267.Report this figure | 127Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31SEK 126.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-15, accession 0001193125-23-071310.Report this figure | 146Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31SEK 145.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001193125-24-065869.Report this figure | 129Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31SEK 129.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001193125-25-051949.Report this figure | 132Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31SEK 131.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure | 111Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31SEK 110.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 1.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31SEK 1.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001193125-18-124911.Report this figure | 1.6Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31SEK 1.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001193125-18-124911.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 145Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31SEK 145.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F/A filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001193125-18-124911.Report this figure | 147Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31SEK 147.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F/A filed 2018-04-20, accession 0001193125-18-124911.Report this figure | 135Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31SEK 134.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-03-29, accession 0001193125-19-092671.Report this figure | 96.9Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31SEK 96.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-03-19, accession 0001193125-20-078974.Report this figure | 87.0Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31SEK 86.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 82.6Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31SEK 82.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-25, accession 0001193125-21-094445.Report this figure | 86.7Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31SEK 86.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-03-25, accession 0001193125-22-085267.Report this figure | 109Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31SEK 108.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-15, accession 0001193125-23-071310.Report this figure | 135Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31SEK 134.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-03-12, accession 0001193125-24-065869.Report this figure | 98.7Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31SEK 98.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001193125-25-051949.Report this figure | 94.3Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31SEK 94.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure | 110Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31SEK 109.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001193125-26-104149.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:22 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.