| Revenue | $k | 6,696Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | 1,464dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 640Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$639.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$125. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 45.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$45.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | 1,940Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 4,209dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,122Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 4,825Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 9,694Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | 1,090dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 433Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$432.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$750. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 43.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$43.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | 292Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$291.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 504dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$503.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 628Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$627.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 952Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$951.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | (2,998)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | 374dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$373.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 207Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$207.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.6)Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$625. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 1.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | 1,648Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 3,705dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,494Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 3,874Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 687Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$687.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-01-08, accession 0001493152-24-001659.Report this figure | 88.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$88.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$72.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | 40.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$40.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 17.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$36.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 39.2Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (6,722)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | (1,099)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,270)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | (488)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$488.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205.Report this figure | (625)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$625.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 148dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$147.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (371)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$371.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | (637)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$636.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | (101)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$100.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 2,659dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 426Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$426.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 2,644Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 99.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$99.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | 29.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$29.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$62. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | (0.0)Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$20. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$280. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | (0.1)Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$97. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | (0.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$525. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | 18.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.7)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | (0.6)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$554. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001829126-25-003706.Report this figure | not reported | 140Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$140.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 308dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$308.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 137Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$136.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 527Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$526.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (6,820)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | (1,145)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005429. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,259)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | (488)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$487.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205.Report this figure | (625)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$625.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 148dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$147.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (374)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$373.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | (640)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$639.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | (253)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$253.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | 2,339dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001829126-26-002591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 352Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$351.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 2,111Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (3.61)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | not reported | (1.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205.Report this figure | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (3.61)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005432.Report this figure | not reported | (1.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2025-07-28, accession 0001829126-25-005430.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001829126-25-006205.Report this figure | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001829126-25-009071.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001829126-26-004296.Report this figure | 0.18Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001829126-26-008898.Report this figure |
|---|