| Revenue | $m | 177Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$177.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | 199Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$198.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 217dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$216.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 228Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$228.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 250Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$249.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | 274Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$274.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 304dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$303.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 333Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$333.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 370Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$370.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 39.6Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | 18.7Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 16.5dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.5Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 27.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | 83.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$83.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 54.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$54.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 68.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$68.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 60.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$60.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 138Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$137.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | 180Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$179.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 200dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$200.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 209Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$208.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 222Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$221.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | 190Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$190.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 249dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$249.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 265Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$264.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 310Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$309.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 536Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$535.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | 104Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$104.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 58.6dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$58.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 69.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$69.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 83.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$83.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | 681Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$680.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 196dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$195.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 173Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$173.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 167Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$167.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (894)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$894.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | (47.3)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 51.7dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$51.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.7Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$39.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 2.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | (1,137)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | (196)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$195.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (137)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$137.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | (117)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$117.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (56.3)Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$56.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | (13.8)Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | (7.0)dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 10.8Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | (10.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 22.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$678.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (828)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$827.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | (15.6)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | 97.8dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$97.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.9Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$44.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 28.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | (1,097)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | (227)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$226.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001628280-26-009228. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (142)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$142.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | (112)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$112.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (4.39)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | not reported | 0.04Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | (2.72)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (4.39)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-09-03, accession 0001579878-25-000027.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | not reported | 0.04Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure | (2.72)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049683.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035209.Report this figure | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053348.Report this figure |
|---|