| Revenue | $m | not reported | 21.1Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | 22.4Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 9.0dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 55.9Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$55.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 15.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | 30.8Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 57.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.9Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$80.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 118Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$117.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | 18.1Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | 14.6Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 29.2dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.6Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$53.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 11.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | 22.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 41.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$41.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$63.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 93.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$93.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | 3.0Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | 7.8Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (20.2)dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 4.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | 8.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 16.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 23.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | 39.5Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$39.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | 29.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 42.5dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$42.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.0Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 45.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | 48.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$48.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 57.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 67.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$67.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 71.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$71.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | 12.3Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | 10.3Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 14.7dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 12.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | 21.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 44.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$45.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 47.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | not reported | (48.9)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$48.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | (34.2)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (77.2)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$77.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (58.5)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$58.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | (54.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$54.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | (62.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$62.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (85.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$85.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (95.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$95.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | (95.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$95.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 6.2Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 7.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 3.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (37.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$37.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$67.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (52.8)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$52.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (53.5)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$53.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (40.8)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$40.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (84.1)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$84.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (60.1)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | (63.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$63.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | (133)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$133.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | (41.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$41.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001193125-26-116309. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (96.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$96.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | (92.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$92.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | (4.60)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | (3.57)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | not reported | (5.38)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | (5.78)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | (1.50)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | not reported | (0.61)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | (0.57)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | (4.60)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-09-22, accession 0001193125-25-211265.Report this figure | (3.57)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | not reported | (5.38)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | (5.78)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure | (1.50)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001193125-25-277941.Report this figure | not reported | (0.61)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001860160-26-000009.Report this figure | (0.57)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001860160-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|