Listed

Federated Hermes Premier Municipal Income Fund

FMNNYSECIK 1199004OtherFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 46

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $141.05Sales $141.57
Federated Hermes Premier Municipal Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-04-02Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther200not reportednot reportedForm 4
2025-04-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1$10.295$10.29Form 4
2025-04-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale12$10.94$131.28Form 4
2025-04-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase13$10.85$141.05Form 4
2024-10-17Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther425not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-06-03Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther500not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-10-18Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther3,268$25,000.00$81.7mForm 4
2019-10-18Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther2,272not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-10-18Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1,163not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale26$14.085$366.21Form 4
2019-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.085$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.085$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.085$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.085$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.085$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale67$14.11$945.37Form 4
2019-10-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.11$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.125$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$14.12$1.4kForm 4
2019-10-07Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase893$14.09$12.6kForm 4
2019-09-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale26$14.11$366.86Form 4
2019-09-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$14.11$4.2kForm 4
2019-09-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale97$14.11$1.4kForm 4
2019-09-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase26$14.11$366.86Form 4
2019-09-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$14.11$4.2kForm 4
2019-09-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase97$14.11$1.4kForm 4
2019-07-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale92$13.71$1.3kForm 4
2019-07-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.71$1.4kForm 4
2019-07-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.72$1.4kForm 4
2019-07-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$13.73$4.1kForm 4
2019-07-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale73$13.72$1.0kForm 4
2019-07-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase665$13.72$9.1kForm 4
2019-04-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale26$13.40$348.40Form 4
2019-04-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.40$1.3kForm 4
2019-04-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$13.39$2.7kForm 4
2019-04-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$13.40$2.7kForm 4
2019-04-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase526$13.36$7.0kForm 4
2017-11-17Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther545not reportednot reportedForm 4
2017-11-17Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther1,847$25,000.00$46.2mForm 4
2017-03-07Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,500$13.8286$20.7kForm 4
2017-03-07Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,500$13.9027$20.9kForm 4
2014-06-19Citigroup Inc10% owner Purchase684$25,000.00$17.1mForm 4
2013-10-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase306$12.8193$3.9kForm 4
2013-10-08Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther21not reportednot reportedForm 4
2013-10-07Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale306$12.91$4.0kForm 4
2011-12-22UBS AGFormer 10% ownerOther148not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 09:46 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.