| Revenue | $m | 201Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$200.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | 215dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$215.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 224Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$223.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | 235Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$235.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 253Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$253.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 263dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$262.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 263Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$263.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 265Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$264.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 289Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$288.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 285dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$285.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 298Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$297.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 306Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$305.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 134Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$134.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | 141dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$140.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 136Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$135.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | 141Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$141.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 151Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$151.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 151dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$151.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 159Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$159.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 156Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$156.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 175Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$174.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 162dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$161.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 177Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$177.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 177Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$176.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 66.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$66.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | 74.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$74.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$88.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | 94.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$94.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 102Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$102.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 112dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$111.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 104Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$103.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 108Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$108.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 114Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$114.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 123dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$123.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 121Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$120.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 129Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$128.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 73.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$73.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | 59.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$59.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 79.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$79.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | 95.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$95.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 90.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$90.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 92.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$92.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 115Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$115.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 90.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$90.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 89.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$89.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 79.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$79.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 116Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$116.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 107Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$107.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (7.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | 14.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.5Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 11.9Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 19.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 17.8Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 24.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 44.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$44.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 21.7Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 4.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-06, accession 0001437749-23-030394.Report this figure | 3.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-26, accession 0001437749-24-005542. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-06, accession 0001437749-24-014824.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 3.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 3.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 3.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 3.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$70.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$436.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$134.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$102.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | (78.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 9.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 6.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (7.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | 15.3dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.6Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | (1.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 11.9Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 18.1dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 16.4Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 102Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$101.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | 33.8dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001611647-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.5Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$48.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 19.5Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | not reported | 0.37Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 0.24Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.33Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 1.86Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | 0.91Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.39Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001611647-24-000019.Report this figure | not reported | 0.38Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001611647-25-000013.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-04, accession 0001611647-25-000021.Report this figure | 0.25Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.34Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure | 2.08Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-03, accession 0001611647-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | 0.99Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001611647-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.40Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001611647-26-000018.Report this figure |
|---|