| Revenue | $k | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122599.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0000950170-25-027263. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067197.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105148.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-083566. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-083566. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | 16.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 114Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$114.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122599.Report this figure | 127dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$127.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-23, accession 0000950170-24-019051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 155Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$155.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0000950170-24-054962.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$121. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-07, accession 0000950170-24-092118.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122599.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000950170-23-060481. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2024-02-23, accession 0000950170-24-019051. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0000950170-24-054962.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-07, accession 0000950170-24-092118. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122599. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0000950170-25-027263. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067197.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105148. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-083566. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (340)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$340.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122599.Report this figure | (377)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$377.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0000950170-25-027263. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (461)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$461.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067197.Report this figure | (353)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$352.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105148.Report this figure | (387)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$386.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | (430)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$429.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-083566. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (435)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$435.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | (839)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$838.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure | (630)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$630.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | (491)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$490.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-083566. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (477)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$476.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | (425)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$425.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122599.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067197.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105148.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122599.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067197.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105148.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-270300.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209716.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338718.Report this figure |
|---|