| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2025-10-20, accession 0001104659-25-100853.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111381.Report this figure | 0.7Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$749.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure | 0.7Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$665.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Current assets, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-10-20, accession 0001104659-25-100853.Report this figure | 1.2Current assets, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111381.Report this figure | 0.9Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$850.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure | 0.8Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$828.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.1Total assets, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$118.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2025-10-20, accession 0001104659-25-100853.Report this figure | 232Total assets, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$231.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111381.Report this figure | 234Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$233.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure | 236Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$235.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.1Current liabilities, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$127.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111381.Report this figure | 0.1Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$102.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure | 0.1Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$101.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.1Total liabilities, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$110.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2025-10-20, accession 0001104659-25-100853.Report this figure | 9.3Total liabilities, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111381.Report this figure | 9.3Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure | 23.2Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 0.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-03-11$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001104659-26-024740.Report this figure | 0.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure | 0.0Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$8.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111381.Report this figure | (8.1)Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30−$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111381.Report this figure | (8.3)Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure | (22.2)Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31−$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04, accession 0001104659-26-105499.Report this figure |
|---|