| Revenue | $m | 20.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | 21.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-29$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2025-04-18, accession 0001641172-25-005415. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | 20.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | 23.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 24.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 20.9Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | 18.8Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 21.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 21.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 17.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | 18.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-29$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2025-04-18, accession 0001641172-25-005415. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | 16.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | 20.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 20.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 17.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | 15.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 16.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 17.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 2.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | 2.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-29$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-04-18, accession 0001641172-25-005415. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | 3.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | 3.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 3.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 3.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | 3.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 4.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 4.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 2.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | 2.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-29$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-04-18, accession 0001641172-25-005415. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | 9.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | 5.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 6.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 5.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | 5.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | 5.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | 5.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (0.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$365.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | (1.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-29−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-04-18, accession 0001641172-25-005415. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | (7.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | (3.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | (4.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (2.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | (2.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | (2.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$351. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-29$58.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-04-18, accession 0001641172-25-005415. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$159.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$129.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$144.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | not reported | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$128.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$125.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (0.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$556.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | 1.5dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-29$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-04-18, accession 0001641172-25-005415. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | (7.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | (3.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (2.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | (2.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | (2.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2026-04-10, accession 0001493152-26-016199. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045009.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001641172-25-009850.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023338.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021421.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001493152-26-022415.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-03, accession 0001493152-26-035759.Report this figure |
|---|