| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | 0.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$231.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 3.1Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001829126-26-005111.Report this figure | 37.4Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 0.2Current assets, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$231.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 6.5Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001829126-26-005111.Report this figure | 38.1Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$38.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 1.7Total assets, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 7.1Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001829126-26-005111.Report this figure | 67.6Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$67.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 0.4Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$398.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 3.9Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001829126-26-005111.Report this figure | 1.4Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 0.4Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$398.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 3.9Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001829126-26-005111.Report this figure | 1.4Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 0.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$705.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 1.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 3.2Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure | 66.2Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$66.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001829126-26-008774.Report this figure |
|---|