| Revenue | $m | 3,173Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.17bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | 2,994dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.99bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,975Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.98bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 3,251Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.25bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | 3,391Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 3,501dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.50bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,452Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 3,862Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 4,100Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 4,215dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,144Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 4,505Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.50bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2,169Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.17bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | 2,083dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,982Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.98bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 2,302Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | 2,254Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.25bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 2,304dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,238Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 2,470Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.47bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 2,580Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 2,720dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.72bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,616Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.62bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 2,877Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.88bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 1,004Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | 911dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$911.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 993Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$993.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 949Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$949.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | 1,137Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 1,197dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,214Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 1,392Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 1,520Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.52bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 1,495dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.50bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,528Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.53bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 1,628Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.63bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 468Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$468.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | 514dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$514.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 451Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$451.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 471Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$471.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | 510Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$510.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 499dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$499.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 471Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$471.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 515Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$515.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 624Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$624.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 512dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$512.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 588Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$588.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 608Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$608.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 236Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$236.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | 78.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 254Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$254.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 186Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$186.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | 302Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$302.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 393dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$393.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 445Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$445.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 573Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$573.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 589Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$589.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 672dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$672.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 639Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$639.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 698Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$698.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | 83.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$83.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 84.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$84.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | 83.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$83.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 79.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$79.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 82.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$82.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 83.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$83.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 78.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 93.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$93.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$92.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 94.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$94.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 35.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | (10.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 71.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$71.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 50.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$50.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | 3.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 97.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$97.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 55.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$55.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 84.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$84.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 80.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$80.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 91.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$91.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 121Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$121.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 40.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 164Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$164.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | (40.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 209Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$209.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 104Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$104.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | (117)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$117.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 310dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$310.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 157Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$157.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 469Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$469.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 430Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$430.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | 540dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$540.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-12, accession 0000024741-26-000124. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 371Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$371.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 559Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$559.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | not reported | 0.24Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 0.54Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 0.50Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | 0.43Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 0.64Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.19Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001437749-24-032912.Report this figure | not reported | 0.25Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001628280-25-021711.Report this figure | 0.12Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0001628280-25-037169.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | 0.18Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 0.55Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure | 0.50Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-31, accession 0000024741-25-000121.Report this figure | not reported | 0.43Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0000024741-26-000205.Report this figure | 0.65Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0000024741-26-000255.Report this figure |
|---|