| Revenue | $m | 1,831Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | 1,911Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.91bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001193125-24-051772.Report this figure | 1,864Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 1,769Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 1,880Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.88bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 1,782dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,786Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.79bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 1,796Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure | 1,935Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.94bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 1,784dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,777Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 1,901Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.90bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 228Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$228.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | 248dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$248.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 236Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$236.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 229Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$229.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 259Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$259.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 253dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$253.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 236Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$236.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 249Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$249.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure | 259Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$259.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 265dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$265.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 213Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$213.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 268Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$268.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 42.0Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | (230)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$230.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001193125-24-051772. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 85.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$85.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 125Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$125.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 48.0Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | not reported | 51.0Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 68.0Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$68.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 30.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | 30.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 30.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 28.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 27.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 26.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure | 27.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 26.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 26.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 30.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | (36.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 66.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$66.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 32.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 40.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 20.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 35.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure | 9.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 4.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 26.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 29.0Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | (212)Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$212.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001193125-24-051772.Report this figure | 139Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$139.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 76.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$76.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 85.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$85.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | (1.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 54.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$54.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 51.0Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure | 116Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$116.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | 2.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001628280-26-012828. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 47.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001193125-24-051772.Report this figure | 0.31Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | not reported | 0.13Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure | 0.28Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | not reported | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.06Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001193125-24-253279.Report this figure | (0.47)Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001193125-24-051772.Report this figure | 0.31Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001193125-25-110536.Report this figure | 0.17Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001193125-25-170565.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | not reported | 0.13Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 0.12Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure | 0.29Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001628280-25-050196.Report this figure | not reported | 0.12Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031374.Report this figure | 0.12Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054344.Report this figure |
|---|