| Revenue | $m | 55.7Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$55.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | 49.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$49.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.9Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$47.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | 53.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$53.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | 50.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$50.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 37.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$35.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 41.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$41.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | 47.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 37.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 43.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 16.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | 11.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | 14.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | 10.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 6.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 11.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | 12.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 9.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 12.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 7.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | 7.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | 7.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | 7.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 6.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 6.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | 5.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 7.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 6.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (8.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | (28.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | (6.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | (12.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | (23.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | (5.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | (2.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | (7.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$91.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$56.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$61.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$95.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$43.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$189.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (7.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | (27.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.8)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | (5.9)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | (11.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | (23.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | (4.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | (2.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | (7.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-20, accession 0001604868-26-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | (2.0)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047297.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001604868-25-000016.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001604868-25-000027.Report this figure | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001604868-25-000032.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001604868-26-000012.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001604868-26-000020.Report this figure |
|---|