GSK plc
GSKNYSECIK 1131399Healthcare
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | not reported | 5.8Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31GBP 5.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-20, accession 0001193125-18-088407.Report this figure | 4.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 4.90bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076716.Report this figure | 3.8Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 3.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001193125-20-065064.Report this figure | 3.9Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 3.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001193125-21-079417.Report this figure | 4.7Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 4.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-08, accession 0001193125-22-068957.Report this figure | 6.3Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 6.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001193125-23-067105.Report this figure | 4.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 4.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-03-05, accession 0001131399-24-000007.Report this figure | 3.7Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 3.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001131399-25-000007.Report this figure | 2.9Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 2.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure | 3.9Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 3.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure | 3.4Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 3.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 16.7Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 16.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-20, accession 0001193125-18-088407.Report this figure | 15.9Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 15.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076716.Report this figure | 16.9Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 16.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001193125-20-065064.Report this figure | 19.5Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 19.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001193125-21-079417.Report this figure | 20.2Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 20.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-03-08, accession 0001193125-22-068957.Report this figure | 18.7Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 18.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001193125-23-067105.Report this figure | 20.8Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 20.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-03-05, accession 0001131399-24-000007.Report this figure | 18.6Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 18.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001131399-25-000007.Report this figure | 17.0Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 17.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure | 17.5Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 17.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 59.1Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 59.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-20, accession 0001193125-18-088407.Report this figure | 56.4Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 56.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076716.Report this figure | 58.1Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 58.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001193125-20-065064.Report this figure | 79.7Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 79.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001193125-21-079417.Report this figure | 80.4Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 80.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-08, accession 0001193125-22-068957.Report this figure | 79.1Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 79.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001193125-23-067105.Report this figure | 60.1Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 60.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-03-05, accession 0001131399-24-000007.Report this figure | 59.0Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 59.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001131399-25-000007.Report this figure | 59.5Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 59.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure | 61.1Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 61.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 19.0Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 19.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-20, accession 0001193125-18-088407.Report this figure | 26.6Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 26.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076716.Report this figure | 22.5Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 22.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001193125-20-065064.Report this figure | 24.1Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 24.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001193125-21-079417.Report this figure | 22.1Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 22.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-08, accession 0001193125-22-068957.Report this figure | 23.7Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 23.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001193125-23-067105.Report this figure | 22.8Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 22.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-05, accession 0001131399-24-000007.Report this figure | 21.1Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 21.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001131399-25-000007.Report this figure | 21.7Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 21.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure | 21.4Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 21.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 54.1Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 54.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-20, accession 0001193125-18-088407.Report this figure | 52.9Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31GBP 52.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076716.Report this figure | 54.4Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 54.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001193125-20-065064.Report this figure | 61.3Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 61.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001193125-21-079417.Report this figure | 59.6Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 59.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-08, accession 0001193125-22-068957.Report this figure | 57.8Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 57.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001193125-23-067105.Report this figure | 50.1Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 50.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-05, accession 0001131399-24-000007.Report this figure | 46.2Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 46.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001131399-25-000007.Report this figure | 46.4Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 46.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure | 45.2Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 45.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 4.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31GBP 4.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-20, accession 0001193125-18-088407.Report this figure | 8.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31GBP 8.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076716.Report this figure | 1.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31GBP 1.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-20, accession 0001193125-18-088407.Report this figure | (0.1)Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31−GBP 68.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076716.Report this figure | 3.8Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31GBP 3.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001193125-20-065064.Report this figure | 11.4Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31GBP 11.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001193125-21-079417.Report this figure | 14.6Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31GBP 14.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-03-08, accession 0001193125-22-068957.Report this figure | 15.1Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31GBP 15.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001193125-23-067105.Report this figure | 10.6Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 10.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-03-05, accession 0001131399-24-000007.Report this figure | 13.3Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 13.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001131399-25-000007.Report this figure | 13.7Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 13.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure | 16.4Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 16.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001131399-26-000004.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:34 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.