| Revenue | $k | 3,366Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | 4,702dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5,091Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016378.Report this figure | 6,111Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026052.Report this figure | 4,524Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 4,390dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,373Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 5,369Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | 6,288Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 6,700dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6,462Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 8,012Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 1,491Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | 2,029dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,871Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016378.Report this figure | 2,120Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026052.Report this figure | 1,571Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 1,740dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,703Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 1,885Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | 2,043Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 2,249dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,945Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 2,331Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 1,875Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | 2,673dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,221Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016378.Report this figure | 3,990Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026052.Report this figure | 2,953Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 2,650dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,670Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 3,484Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | 4,245Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 4,451dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,517Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 5,681Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 2,775Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | 2,268dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,252Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016378.Report this figure | 2,413Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026052.Report this figure | 2,507Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 2,537dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,493Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 2,170Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | 1,970Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 1,921dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,984Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 2,073Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (3,727)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | (2,100)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,839)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016378.Report this figure | (1,197)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026052.Report this figure | (2,610)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | (3,118)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,162)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | (1,355)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | (198)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$198.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 54.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$54.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (46.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$46.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 964Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$963.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 732Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$731.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | 1,442dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,685Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016378.Report this figure | 856Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$856.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026052.Report this figure | 501Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$501.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 225dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$225.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 211Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$210.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 242Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$242.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | 292Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$292.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 241dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$240.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 204Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$204.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | 219Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$218.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001437749-23-031540.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-14, accession 0001437749-24-016686.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-13, accession 0001437749-24-026159. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (4,481)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | (3,663)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009538. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,373)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | (1,757)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | (7,202)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | 1,578dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,543)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | (471)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$470.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | (645)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$645.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | (2,328)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,122Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | (2,233)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.62)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035030.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001437749-25-016378.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026052.Report this figure | (0.71)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | not reported | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034245.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016568.Report this figure | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027155.Report this figure |
|---|