Listed

Hain Celestial Group Inc

HAINNasdaqCIK 910406Consumer staplesFiscal year ends Jun 30

All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Hain Celestial Group Inc, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-25Meringolo KristyCh Legal & Corp Affairs Offcr, OfficerTax withholding4,967$0.15$745.05Form 4
2026-10-25Meringolo KristyCh Legal & Corp Affairs Offcr, OfficerOption exercise9,709not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-25Goldenitsch WolfgangPresident, International, OfficerTax withholding4,855$0.15$728.25Form 4
2026-10-25Goldenitsch WolfgangPresident, International, OfficerOption exercise9,709not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-25Boyce Lee A.Chief Financial Officer, OfficerTax withholding6,690$0.15$1.0kForm 4
2026-10-25Boyce Lee A.Chief Financial Officer, OfficerOption exercise16,182not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 18:16 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.