D-MARKET Electronic Services & Trading
HEPSNasdaqCIK 1850235Consumer discretionaryFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2018-12-31 | period not labelled2019-12-31 | period not labelled2020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | not reported | 0.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31TRY 282.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001104659-22-054726.Report this figure | 1.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31TRY 1.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001104659-23-054370.Report this figure | 10.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 10.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055011.Report this figure | 12.5Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 12.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 7.9Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 7.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 6.8Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31TRY 6.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 1.7Current assets, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31TRY 1.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001104659-22-054726.Report this figure | 11.8Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 11.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001104659-23-054370.Report this figure | 13.8Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 13.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055011.Report this figure | 21.1Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 21.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 20.9Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31TRY 20.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 2.0Total assets, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31TRY 1.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001104659-22-054726.Report this figure | 13.4Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 13.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001104659-23-054370.Report this figure | 16.6Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 16.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055011.Report this figure | 25.4Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 25.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 26.1Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31TRY 26.14bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 2.7Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31TRY 2.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001104659-22-054726.Report this figure | 8.2Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 8.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001104659-23-054370.Report this figure | 12.8Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 12.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055011.Report this figure | 19.7Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 19.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 21.6Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31TRY 21.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | (0.4)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31−TRY 358.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-05-02, accession 0001104659-22-054726.Report this figure | (0.7)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31−TRY 654.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-05-01, accession 0001104659-23-054370.Report this figure | (2.6)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31−TRY 2.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055011.Report this figure | 11.4Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 11.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 4.9Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 4.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 4.8Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 4.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure | 3.3Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31TRY 3.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001104659-25-041729.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:49 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.