| Revenue | $m | 157Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$156.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 156dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$155.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 159Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$158.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 169Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$169.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | 134Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$134.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 140dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$140.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 153Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$153.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 167Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$166.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 138Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$138.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 155dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$155.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 147Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$147.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 172Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$172.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 98.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$98.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 95.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$95.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 107Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$106.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 99.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$99.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | 81.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$81.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 76.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$76.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 89.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$89.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 97.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$97.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 78.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$78.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 82.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$82.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$86.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 101Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$101.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 58.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$58.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 60.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$60.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 52.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$52.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 70.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$70.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | 52.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$52.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 63.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$63.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$64.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 69.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$69.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 59.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$59.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 72.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$72.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$60.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 70.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$70.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 6.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 4.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 4.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | 4.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 5.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 5.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 4.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 4.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 28.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 32.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 34.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$34.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | 30.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 34.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 33.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 33.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$33.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 43.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$43.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 40.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 19.3Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 18.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.2Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 27.9Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | 5.6Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | (29.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.3Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 27.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 15.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 19.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.5Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 2.8Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 13.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001437749-23-030772.Report this figure | 18.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-14, accession 0001437749-24-007848. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0001437749-24-015204.Report this figure | 13.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | 15.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 11.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 13.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 11.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 11.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 8.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 2.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 0.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$643.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$891.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 2.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | (1.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | (2.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 3.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 1.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 3.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | (1.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 0.8Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$752.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | 1.2dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-14, accession 0001437749-25-007614. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 17.1Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | (6.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | (37.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | 10.9Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28−$806.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | 6.3dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001628280-26-018218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | (2.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034047.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-014913.Report this figure | 0.14Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038097.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001628280-25-050421.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001822928-26-000017.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001822928-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|