Haleon plc
HLNNYSECIK 1900304Consumer staplesFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2019-12-31 | period not labelled2020-12-31 | period not labelled2021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | not reported | 0.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31GBP 333.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-20, accession 0001558370-23-004167.Report this figure | 0.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31GBP 414.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001558370-24-003331.Report this figure | 0.7Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 684.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001558370-25-003368.Report this figure | 1.0Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 1.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure | 2.3Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 2.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure | 1.3Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 1.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 5.3Current assets, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31GBP 5.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-03-20, accession 0001558370-23-004167.Report this figure | 4.1Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 4.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001558370-24-003331.Report this figure | 4.8Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 4.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001558370-25-003368.Report this figure | 5.7Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 5.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure | 4.6Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 4.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 34.5Total assets, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31GBP 34.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-20, accession 0001558370-23-004167.Report this figure | 34.8Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 34.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001558370-24-003331.Report this figure | 34.1Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 34.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001558370-25-003368.Report this figure | 34.3Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 34.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure | 32.6Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 32.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 4.2Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31GBP 4.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-20, accession 0001558370-23-004167.Report this figure | 4.4Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 4.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001558370-24-003331.Report this figure | 4.6Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 4.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001558370-25-003368.Report this figure | 5.8Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 5.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure | 4.9Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 4.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 8.0Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31GBP 7.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-20, accession 0001558370-23-004167.Report this figure | 18.4Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 18.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001558370-24-003331.Report this figure | 17.3Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 17.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001558370-25-003368.Report this figure | 18.1Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 18.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure | 16.1Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 16.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 27.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31GBP 27.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-03-20, accession 0001558370-23-004167.Report this figure | 26.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31GBP 26.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001558370-24-003331.Report this figure | 26.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31GBP 26.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-20, accession 0001558370-23-004167.Report this figure | 16.3Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31GBP 16.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-03-15, accession 0001558370-24-003331.Report this figure | 16.6Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31GBP 16.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001558370-25-003368.Report this figure | 16.2Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31GBP 16.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure | 16.4Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31GBP 16.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-13, accession 0001104659-26-027443.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:49 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.