Harmony Gold Mining Co Ltd
HMYNYSECIK 1023514MaterialsFiscal year ends Jun 30
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2015-06-30 | period not labelled2016-06-30 | period not labelled2017-06-30 | FY20182018-06-30 | FY20192019-06-30 | FY20202020-06-30 | FY20212021-06-30 | FY20222022-06-30 | FY20232023-06-30 | FY20242024-06-30 | FY20252025-06-30 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-06-30$88.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 0.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-06-30$85.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 0.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30$95.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 0.1Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-06-30$51.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 0.4Current assets, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30$375.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 0.3Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-06-30$303.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 2.5Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-06-30$2.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 3.0Total assets, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30$2.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 2.9Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-06-30$2.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 0.3Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30$293.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 0.3Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-06-30$263.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 2.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-06-30$2.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 1.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-06-30$1.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 2.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-06-30$2.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 1.8Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-06-30$1.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2018-11-23, accession 0001628280-18-014569.Report this figure | 22.6Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-06-30ZAR 22.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-10-31, accession 0001628280-22-027359.Report this figure | 23.4Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-06-30ZAR 23.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-10-31, accession 0001628280-23-035632.Report this figure | 31.2Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-06-30ZAR 31.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001628280-24-044479.Report this figure | 30.1Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-06-30ZAR 30.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-31, accession 0001628280-25-047726.Report this figure | 34.9Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-06-30ZAR 34.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-31, accession 0001628280-25-047726.Report this figure | 40.9Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-06-30ZAR 40.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-31, accession 0001628280-25-047726.Report this figure | 48.5Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-06-30ZAR 48.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-10-31, accession 0001628280-25-047726.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:30 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.