| Revenue | $m | not reported | 89.8Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$89.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | 101Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$100.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 117dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$117.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 124Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$123.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 139Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$139.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | 154Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$154.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 171dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$170.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 182Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$182.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 213Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$212.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | 23.2Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | 21.4Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 21.2dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.6Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 41.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$41.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | 28.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 26.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 28.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | 66.6Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$66.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | 79.3Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$79.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 96.1dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$96.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 100Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$100.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 97.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$97.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | 126Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$126.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 144dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$144.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 154Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$154.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 184Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$183.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | 24.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | 23.8Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 22.4dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.5Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 280Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$280.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | 31.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 32.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 34.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | not reported | (17.6)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | (3.8)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 20.9dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.1Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | (581)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$580.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | (6.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 27.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.1Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 40.4Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | 0.4Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$361.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | (1.0)dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$951.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$998.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$326.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$206.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$122.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$814.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$740.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (26.5)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | (12.9)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 0.3Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$341.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 27.1dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$27.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.1Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | (576)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$575.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | (1.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | 32.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001628280-26-013808. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.1Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 43.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | (0.96)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | not reported | 1.31Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$1.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | (13.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$13.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | not reported | 0.41Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 0.52Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | (0.96)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106577.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | not reported | 7.91Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$7.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | (13.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$13.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272353.Report this figure | not reported | 0.43Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032224.Report this figure | 0.55Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054327.Report this figure |
|---|