| Revenue | $m | 86.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$86.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 90.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$90.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$86.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | 93.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$93.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 99.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$99.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 99.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$99.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 97.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$97.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 93.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$93.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 92.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$92.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 88.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$88.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$78.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 83.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$83.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 59.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$59.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 60.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$60.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 54.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$54.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | 57.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$57.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 60.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$60.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 61.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$61.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$59.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 55.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$55.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 58.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$58.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 74.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$74.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$44.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 42.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 27.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 30.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | 35.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 38.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 38.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$37.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 37.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 34.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 13.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 40.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 1.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 1.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 2.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 1.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 24.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 19.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | 26.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 23.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 26.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 20.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 17.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 20.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 15.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (8.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 1.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | (4.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 0.1Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$57.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | (1.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 2.9Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$313.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | (24.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$659.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 9.6Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$44.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$110.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$46.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$65.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (8.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | 1.1dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | 0.2Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$165.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | (0.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$810.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 3.9Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 0.8Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$758.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | (23.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011634. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$42.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 10.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001530979-24-000086.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001530979-25-000047.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001530979-25-000065.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001628280-25-049549.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001628280-26-031249.Report this figure | 0.10Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001628280-26-053323.Report this figure |
|---|