| Revenue | $k | 9,271Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | 9,764dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8,419Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 8,680Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | 9,416Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 8,083dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7,472Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 7,638Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 8,497Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 7,032dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6,523Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 8,099Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 6,354Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | 6,624dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5,619Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 5,288Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | 5,379Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 5,120dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5,255Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 5,861Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 5,070Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 4,489dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,269Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 3,994Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | 2,218Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | 2,443dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,102Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 2,695Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | (2,695)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 2,266dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,483Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 1,043Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 2,445Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 1,312dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,476Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 3,343Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 302Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$302.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | 231dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$231.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 243Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$243.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 253Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$253.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | 268Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$268.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 160dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$160.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 144Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$144.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 71.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$71.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 63.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$63.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 30.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 30.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 518Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$518.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | (185)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$185.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 340Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$340.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 557Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$557.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | (725)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$725.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 49.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 169Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$169.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 56.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$56.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 137Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$137.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | (262)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$262.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 264Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$264.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 684Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$684.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | 1,483Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | 15.0dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,619Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 2,039Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | (2,207)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 2,221dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,363Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 1,060Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 2,304Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | 1,603dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001437749-26-010435. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,560Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 2,692Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | not reported | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 0.08Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | not reported | 0.11Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.11Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001437749-24-034020.Report this figure | not reported | 0.12Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015543.Report this figure | 0.15Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025485.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 0.08Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure | 0.17Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033646.Report this figure | not reported | 0.11Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016462.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001437749-26-026819.Report this figure |
|---|