| Revenue | $m | 0.1Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$132.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | 0.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$123.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001558370-25-003619. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$124.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$171.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | 0.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$185.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$38.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$33.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$697.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | (0.2)dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$241.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | 2.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$187.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | 0.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001558370-25-003619. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$123.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$118.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$187.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$154.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$121.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$96.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$103.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$180.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$180.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$77.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (0.0)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$44.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$44.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001558370-25-003619. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$64.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | (0.1)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$136.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | (0.0)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$72.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (0.1)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$53.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$594.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 5.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | 2.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$722.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | 0.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$650.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001558370-25-003619. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$788.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$870.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 0.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$924.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$945.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$822.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$858.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 0.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$886.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 2.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | 1.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001558370-25-003619. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 2.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 2.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 2.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 2.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 4.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 13.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (3.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | (2.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001558370-25-003619. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | (3.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | (4.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | (3.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (3.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure | (35.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | (201)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$201.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (99.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$99.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (32.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (3.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | (1.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001558370-25-003619. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | (1.6)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | (3.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (9.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure | (353)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$352.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | 326dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$325.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001104659-26-037194. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (99.8)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$99.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (30.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (5.49)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | not reported | (3.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | (485.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$485.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | (744.35)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$744.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | not reported | (382.29)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$382.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (79.73)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$79.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure | (32.89)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$32.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | not reported | (1.30)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (0.38)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (5.49)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015344.Report this figure | not reported | (3.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001558370-25-006120.Report this figure | (485.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$485.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011568.Report this figure | (744.35)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$744.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | not reported | (382.29)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$382.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (79.73)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$79.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure | (32.89)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$32.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-18, accession 0001104659-25-113714.Report this figure | not reported | (1.30)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062611.Report this figure | (0.38)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001610853-26-000007.Report this figure |
|---|