Highlander Silver Corp.
HSLVNYSECIK 2013223MaterialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2023-09-30 | period not labelled2024-09-30 | period not labelled2024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 0.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-09-30CAD 229.7k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 2.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2024-09-30CAD 2.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 2.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31CAD 2.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 108Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CAD 108.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | 0.3Current assets, period not labelled, at 2023-10-01CAD 252.9k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 2.8Current assets, period not labelled, at 2024-09-30CAD 2.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | not reported | 109Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CAD 108.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | 0.3Total assets, period not labelled, at 2023-10-01CAD 308.0k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 13.8Total assets, period not labelled, at 2024-09-30CAD 13.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | not reported | 122Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CAD 121.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | 0.2Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-10-01CAD 235.0k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 2.1Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-09-30CAD 2.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | not reported | 4.2Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CAD 4.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | 0.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-10-01CAD 235.0k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 4.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-09-30CAD 4.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | not reported | 4.8Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CAD 4.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 0.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-09-30CAD 73.0k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | 9.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2024-09-30CAD 9.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure | not reported | 117Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CAD 116.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-036688.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:51 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.