| Revenue | $m | 558Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$557.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | 582dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$581.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 617Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$617.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | 637Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$637.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | 670Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$669.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 703dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$703.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 714Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$714.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 761Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$760.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 810Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$809.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 847dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$846.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 881Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$881.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 912Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$911.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 85.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$85.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | 87.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$87.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 95.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$95.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | 95.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$95.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | 99.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$99.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 103dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$103.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 115Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$115.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 122Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$122.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 134Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$133.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 138dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$137.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 146Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$145.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 161Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$160.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 472Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$471.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | 494dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$494.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 522Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$522.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | 542Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$541.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | 570Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$570.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 600dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$599.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 599Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$599.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 639Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$638.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 676Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$676.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 709dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$709.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 735Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$735.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 751Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$750.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 157Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$156.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | 163dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$163.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 176Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$175.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | 198Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$198.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | 191Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$191.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 214dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$213.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 220Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$220.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 237Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$237.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 228Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$227.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 221dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$220.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 234Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$234.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 226Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$225.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (18.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | (23.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | (23.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | (9.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | (10.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (27.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | (24.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 11.2Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 48.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$48.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 43.3Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$43.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$950.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0000950170-23-061183.Report this figure | 1.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$984.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-14, accession 0000950170-24-015277. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$935.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0000950170-24-057772.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$901.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-07, accession 0000950170-24-092843.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$936.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 0.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$949.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$644.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$227.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$245.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$395.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (1.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | 4.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | 11.8Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 8.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.9Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | (2.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 6.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 7.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 6.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (3.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | (12.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.9Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | (14.4)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 8.1Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 5.0dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | (3.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 16.5Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | 54.4dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$54.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001193125-26-046646. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.6Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 43.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$43.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | not reported | 0.12Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 0.31Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | not reported | 0.62Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 0.86Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122373.Report this figure | not reported | 0.12Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067055.Report this figure | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-104104.Report this figure | 0.16Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure | 0.31Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-267056.Report this figure | not reported | 0.62Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-212122.Report this figure | 0.86Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335232.Report this figure |
|---|