Hycroft Mining Holding Corp
HYMCNasdaqCIK 1718405MaterialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 6
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-03 | AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.10% owner | Other | 11,981 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-12-03 | AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.10% owner | Sale | 2,340,824 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2025-06-30 | AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.10% OWNER DIRECTOR, Director, Officer | Grant or award | 23,962 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2024-05-23 | AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.10% OWNER DIRECTOR, Director, Officer | Grant or award | 22,455 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2023-05-24 | AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.Director, 10% owner | Grant or award | 208,623 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2022-06-02 | AMC Entertainment Holdings, Inc.Director, 10% owner | Grant or award | 87,413 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 17:28 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.