| Revenue | $m | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001410578-25-000743. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001410578-25-001361.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$28.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$302.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 0.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$496.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$244.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$357.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001410578-25-000743. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$203.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001410578-25-001361.Report this figure | 0.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$490.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$132.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 3.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$48. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$303.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (0.0)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$12.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001410578-25-000743. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$198.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001410578-25-001361.Report this figure | (0.5)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$467.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | (0.1)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$130.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | (3.1)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$302.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 0.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$193.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$244.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$357.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 3.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | 4.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001410578-25-000743. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001410578-25-001361.Report this figure | 4.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | 3.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 2.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$673.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$674.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$373.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 0.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$189.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$286.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$58.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 2.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | 3.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001410578-25-000743. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 3.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 3.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 2.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 4.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 3.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (6.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | (7.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001410578-25-000743. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001410578-25-001361.Report this figure | (11.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | (7.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | (19.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | (8.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 4.4Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | (39.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$39.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.7Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 31.0Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$679.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001410578-23-002416.Report this figure | 0.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$680.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001410578-24-000226. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$678.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001410578-24-000870.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$674.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$602.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 0.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$529.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$581.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$528.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$223.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$224.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$225.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$233.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (7.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | (8.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001410578-25-000743. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.9)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | (11.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | (7.9)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | (20.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | (8.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 6.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | (39.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$39.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001104659-26-036286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 31.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | not reported | (18.75)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001410578-25-001361.Report this figure | (16.65)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$16.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | (9.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | not reported | (1.59)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | (2.50)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | not reported | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 0.92Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.92 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001410578-24-001894.Report this figure | not reported | (18.75)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001410578-25-001361.Report this figure | (16.65)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$16.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001410578-25-001740.Report this figure | (9.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | not reported | (1.59)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | (2.50)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure | 0.26Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001104659-25-111671.Report this figure | not reported | 0.30Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001104659-26-062780.Report this figure | 1.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001104659-26-095181.Report this figure |
|---|