| Operating income | $m | (0.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$159.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033817.Report this figure | (0.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$171.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-006057. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$175.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | (0.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$203.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | (0.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$234.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | (0.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$248.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-006057. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$282.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015535.Report this figure | (0.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$460.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | (0.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$627.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | (1.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$980.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-006057. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015535.Report this figure | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (19.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033817.Report this figure | 98.5dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$98.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-006057. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 74.8Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$74.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | 57.9Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$57.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | 161Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$161.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | (9.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-006057. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 290Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$290.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026003.Report this figure | 108Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$107.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026003.Report this figure | 576Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$576.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | 624dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$624.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-006057. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 362Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$362.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026003.Report this figure | (920)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$919.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.41)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033817.Report this figure | not reported | 1.54Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001437749-25-015167.Report this figure | 1.15Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024888.Report this figure | 2.98Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.98 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | not reported | 5.04Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015535.Report this figure | 1.33Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026003.Report this figure | 5.57Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033434.Report this figure | not reported | 2.36Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015535.Report this figure | (5.84)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$5.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001437749-26-026003.Report this figure |
|---|