| Revenue | $m | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | 0.1Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$68.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$67.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$293.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$338.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$183.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$420.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$495.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$615.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$46.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$68.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$67.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$293.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$311.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$169.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$408.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$449.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$561.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | 1.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | 2.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | 2.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 2.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | 1.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 2.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 2.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (2.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | (2.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | (4.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | (4.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | (4.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | (3.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | (3.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$224.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$199.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$143.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$82.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$272.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | (0.3)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$253.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (7.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | (9.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0000950170-25-046200. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | (4.5)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | (4.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | (2.0)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | (3.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | (2.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001437749-26-009797. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (9.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | not reported | (4.73)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | (1.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | (1.10)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | not reported | (0.44)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (9.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126498.Report this figure | not reported | (4.73)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0000950170-25-071583.Report this figure | (1.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001831868-25-000007.Report this figure | (1.10)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | not reported | (4.38)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | (1.77)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001437749-25-034884.Report this figure | not reported | (0.90)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.90 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001437749-26-016764.Report this figure | (0.91)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001437749-26-027353.Report this figure |
|---|