| Revenue | $m | 553Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$553.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | 588dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$587.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 567Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$566.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 596Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$596.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 589Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$589.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 630dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$629.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 605Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$604.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 549Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$548.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 537Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$537.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 541dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$540.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 530Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$530.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 552Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$551.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 369Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$369.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | 416dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$416.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 381Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$381.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 389Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$389.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 384Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$384.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 403dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$402.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 395Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$394.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 341Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$340.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 336Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$336.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 338dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$337.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 324Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$324.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 317Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$316.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 184Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$183.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | 172dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$171.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 185Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$185.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 207Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$207.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 205Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$204.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 227dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$227.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 210Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$210.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 208Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$208.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 201Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$200.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 203dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$203.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 206Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$206.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 235Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$235.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 20.9Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | 22.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 23.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 21.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 22.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 21.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 21.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 21.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 22.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 149Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$148.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | 155dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$154.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 158Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$157.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 160Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$159.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 163Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$162.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 159dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$158.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 157Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$157.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 159Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$159.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 153Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$152.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 156dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$155.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 155Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$154.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 152Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$151.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 22.9Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | (12.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 7.7Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 8.2Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 37.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$37.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 10.6Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 13.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 5.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.6Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 39.1Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 24.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | 31.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 23.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 24.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 34.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 20.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 19.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 31.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 15.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (12.6)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | (19.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | 1.9Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | 15.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | 32.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$658.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | (2.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (34.7)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 7.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 7.2Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | (17.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (39.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$39.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | (21.4)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | (33.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | (23.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 35.3Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | (3.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | (15.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000883984-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.1Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | 19.1Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.30Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | not reported | (1.63)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | (0.88)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | (1.35)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | not reported | (0.63)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 1.43Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | not reported | 1.20Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 0.76Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.30Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000883984-24-000042.Report this figure | not reported | (1.63)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000883984-25-000016.Report this figure | (0.88)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000883984-25-000030.Report this figure | (1.35)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | not reported | (0.63)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 1.43Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000883984-25-000035.Report this figure | not reported | 1.22Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0000883984-26-000029.Report this figure | 0.76Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000883984-26-000041.Report this figure |
|---|