| Revenue | $m | 0.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$239.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | 1.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$360.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$538.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$671.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 1.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$735.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 1.1Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$545.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$896.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$858.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$724.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$275.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | 1.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$100.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$192.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$256.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$470.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$293.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$294.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$266.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$273.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$353.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$356.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (0.0)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$36.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | 0.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$400.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$260.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$346.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$415.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$862.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$442.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$774.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$279.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$623.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$505.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$368.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | 0.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$892.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$810.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$842.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$871.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$330.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$52.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$55.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$114.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$404.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$174.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (47.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | (47.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (56.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$56.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | (48.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$48.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | (41.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$41.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | (29.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (27.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | (25.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | (23.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | (37.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 96.8Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$96.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | (21.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.6dInterest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | (1.2)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 1.8dInterest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7dInterest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | (2.4)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 1.8dInterest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4dInterest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | (2.0)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 1.4dInterest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | (0.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$384.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$58.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$51.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (83.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$83.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | (32.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (60.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | (46.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$46.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | (43.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | 16.9dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (30.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | (23.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | (17.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | (34.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-23, accession 0001879016-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.7Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$41.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | (24.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.74Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | not reported | 0.46Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.39Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | not reported | 0.24Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.18Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.13Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.74Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001879016-24-000017.Report this figure | not reported | 0.46Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001879016-25-000011.Report this figure | 0.39Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001879016-25-000016.Report this figure | 0.36Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | not reported | 0.24Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.18Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure | 0.13Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001879016-25-000026.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001879016-26-000012.Report this figure | 0.16Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001879016-26-000017.Report this figure |
|---|