| Revenue | $m | 104Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$103.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | 86.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$86.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 79.1Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$79.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 89.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$89.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 91.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$91.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 92.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$92.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$86.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 91.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$91.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 107Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$106.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 125dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$125.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 81.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$81.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 103Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$102.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 41.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | 42.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$42.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 45.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 40.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 44.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$44.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$33.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 38.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$38.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 39.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$39.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 53.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$53.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 39.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 62.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$62.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | 43.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 46.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$46.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 43.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 51.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 48.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$48.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$53.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 53.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$53.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 67.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$67.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 72.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$72.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 62.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$62.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 2.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | 2.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 2.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | (0.3)dResearch and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$265.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 1.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 36.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | 35.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$31.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 37.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$37.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 31.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$31.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 32.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$33.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 35.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 34.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 35.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 34.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$34.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 22.0Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | 2.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 2.9Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 19.4Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 9.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.7Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 14.3Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 29.0Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 24.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.0Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 20.8Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-10-25, accession 0000950170-23-055032.Report this figure | 1.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-27, accession 0000950170-24-021327. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-04-25, accession 0000950170-24-047943.Report this figure | 2.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 1.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 1.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 2.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 6.6Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | (1.9)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | (4.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 2.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 1.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 5.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 4.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 3.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 12.0Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | 2.5dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 3.6Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 13.9Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 5.3dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 11.3Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 20.7Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | 0.6dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$637.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001628280-26-011770. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 15.4Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.22Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | not reported | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 0.37Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | not reported | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 0.27Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.22Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000921582-24-000022.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-23, accession 0000921582-25-000025.Report this figure | 0.07Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-24, accession 0000921582-25-000067.Report this figure | 0.26Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | not reported | 0.04Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 0.21Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure | 0.38Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-23, accession 0001628280-25-045982.Report this figure | not reported | 0.08Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001628280-26-028960.Report this figure | 0.28Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-23, accession 0001628280-26-049300.Report this figure |
|---|