Listed

Immunovant, Inc.

IMVTNasdaqCIK 1764013HealthcareFiscal year ends Mar 31

All transactions: 12

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

By month, by reported value, last 24 monthsPurchases $686.9mSales $75.1k
Immunovant, Inc., insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-21Stout Jay SChief Technology Officer, Officer Sale2,595$28.94$75.1kForm 4
2025-12-12Roivant Sciences Ltd.Director, 10% owner Purchase16,666,666$21.00$350.0mForm 4
2025-01-13Roivant Sciences Ltd.Director, 10% owner Purchase16,845,010$20.00$336.9mForm 4
2023-10-02Roivant Sciences Ltd.Director, 10% owner Purchase1,526,316$38.00$58.0mForm 4
2023-10-02Roivant Sciences Ltd.Director, 10% ownerGrant or award4,473,684$38.00$170.0mForm 4
2022-10-06Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% owner Purchase416,667$6.00$2.5mForm 4
2021-08-02Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% ownerOther17,021,276not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-09-17Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% ownerOther8,773,969not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-09-04Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% owner Purchase380,000$33.00$12.5mForm 4
2020-05-12Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% ownerOther8,773,969not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-04-16Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% owner Purchase1,034,483$14.50$15.0mForm 4
2019-12-18Roivant Sciences Ltd.10% ownerOther36,919,967$10.00$369.2mForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 16:48 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.