ING Groep NV
INGNYSECIK 1039765FinancialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 17.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 17.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-29, accession 0001193125-18-101492.Report this figure | 20.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 20.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-03-08, accession 0001562762-19-000074.Report this figure | 16.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 16.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001562762-20-000105.Report this figure | 19.0Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 18.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001562762-21-000116.Report this figure | 47.5Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 47.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-03-11, accession 0001562762-22-000122.Report this figure | 54.0Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 54.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001628280-23-007425.Report this figure | 112Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 111.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-03-08, accession 0001628280-24-009782.Report this figure | 108Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 107.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010764.Report this figure | 95.4Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 95.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 93.0Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 93.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 69.1Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 69.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 54.1Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 54.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 1,002Total assets, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 1.00tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-29, accession 0001193125-18-101492.Report this figure | 842Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 842.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-08, accession 0001562762-19-000074.Report this figure | 844Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 843.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001562762-20-000105.Report this figure | 885Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 884.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001562762-21-000116.Report this figure | 889Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 888.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-03-11, accession 0001562762-22-000122.Report this figure | 934Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 933.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001628280-23-007425.Report this figure | 949Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 949.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-03-08, accession 0001628280-24-009782.Report this figure | 977Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 976.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010764.Report this figure | 980Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 980.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 1,024Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 1.02tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 1,060Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 1.06tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 794Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 794.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-29, accession 0001193125-18-101492.Report this figure | 795Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 794.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-08, accession 0001562762-19-000074.Report this figure | 835Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 834.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001562762-20-000105.Report this figure | 837Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 836.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001562762-21-000116.Report this figure | 881Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 881.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-03-11, accession 0001562762-22-000122.Report this figure | 896Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 896.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001628280-23-007425.Report this figure | 920Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 919.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-03-08, accession 0001628280-24-009782.Report this figure | 925Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 924.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010764.Report this figure | 970Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 970.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 1,005Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 1.00tn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 55.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 55.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-29, accession 0001193125-18-101492.Report this figure | 45.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 44.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-29, accession 0001193125-18-101492.Report this figure | 47.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 47.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-03-08, accession 0001562762-19-000074.Report this figure | 48.4Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 48.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-03-06, accession 0001562762-20-000105.Report this figure | 49.0Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 49.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-12, accession 0001562762-21-000116.Report this figure | 51.0Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 51.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-03-11, accession 0001562762-22-000122.Report this figure | 51.6Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 51.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-03-10, accession 0001628280-23-007425.Report this figure | 52.1Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 52.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-03-08, accession 0001628280-24-009782.Report this figure | 56.5Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 56.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010764.Report this figure | 54.7Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 54.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 52.7Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 52.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure | 54.1Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 54.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-011979.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:31 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.