| Revenue | $k | 1,468Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | 1,366dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0001683168-25-001272. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,131Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001683168-25-002943.Report this figure | 1,460Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001683168-25-005985.Report this figure | 1,504Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 1,676dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,775Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 1,873Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | 1,966Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 1,401dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 888Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$888.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 1,453Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 324Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$324.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | 290dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$290.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0001683168-25-001272. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 226Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$226.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001683168-25-002943.Report this figure | 350Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$350.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001683168-25-005985.Report this figure | 344Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$344.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 421dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$421.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 432Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$432.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 442Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$442.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | 461Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$461.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 380dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$380.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 229Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$229.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 488Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$488.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 1,144Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | 1,076dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0001683168-25-001272. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 905Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$905.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001683168-25-002943.Report this figure | 1,110Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001683168-25-005985.Report this figure | 1,160Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 1,255dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,343Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 1,431Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | 1,505Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 1,101dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 659Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$659.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 965Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$965.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 1,171Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | 1,138dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0001683168-25-001272. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,019Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001683168-25-002943.Report this figure | 1,035Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001683168-25-005985.Report this figure | 1,150Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 1,231dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,218Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 1,332Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | 1,329Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | 1,293dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,451Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | 1,145Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (2,693)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | (2,388)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0001683168-25-001272. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,472)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001683168-25-002943.Report this figure | (2,033)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001683168-25-005985.Report this figure | (2,038)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | (1,903)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,093)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (2,086)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | (2,136)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | (2,849)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,572)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (2,493)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 520Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$520.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001683168-23-008126.Report this figure | 429dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$429.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001683168-24-002011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 228Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$228.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001683168-24-003495.Report this figure | 34.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001683168-24-005587.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (3,211)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | (2,817)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0001683168-25-001272. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,716)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | (2,067)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | (2,050)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | (1,957)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,098)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (2,042)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | (2,094)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | (2,825)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001683168-26-002196. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,563)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (2,590)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (2.78)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | not reported | (0.94)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001683168-25-002943.Report this figure | (0.53)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001683168-25-005985.Report this figure | (0.35)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (2.78)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001683168-24-007926.Report this figure | not reported | (0.94)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001683168-25-002943.Report this figure | (0.53)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001683168-25-005985.Report this figure | (0.35)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001683168-25-008171.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001683168-26-003931.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001683168-26-006209.Report this figure |
|---|