| Revenue | $m | 464Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$464.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 495dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$494.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 500Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$500.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 435Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$435.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 443Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$443.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 467dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$466.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 441Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$440.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 440Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$439.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 442Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$441.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 456dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$455.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 453Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$453.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 491Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$491.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 327Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$326.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 339dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$339.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 345Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$344.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 308Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$308.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 319Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$319.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 331dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$330.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 316Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$315.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 317Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$316.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 325Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$325.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 328dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$328.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 330Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$329.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 353Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$353.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 137Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$137.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 156dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$155.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 156Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$155.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 127Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$126.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 124Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$124.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 136dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$136.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 125Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$125.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 123Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$123.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 117Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$116.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 127dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$127.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 124Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$123.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 138Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$138.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 11.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 16.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 14.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 13.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 14.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.7Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 13.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 13.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 11.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 14.2Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 83.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$83.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 95.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$95.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 90.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$90.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 71.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$71.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 64.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$64.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 78.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$78.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 69.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$69.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 74.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$74.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 71.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$71.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 69.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$69.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$78.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 84.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$84.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 41.9Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$41.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 44.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$44.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.5Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$50.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 40.7Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$40.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 45.6Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$45.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 41.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 42.5Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$42.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 34.3Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 5.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 46.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$46.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.5Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$36.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 39.7Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 8.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 7.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.9Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 12.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 11.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | (32.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 8.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | (1.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 2.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 10.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 39.2Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$39.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | 37.8dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 31.2Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$31.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 33.4Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | (70.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$70.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.8Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 23.5Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 12.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | 47.4dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$47.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-18, accession 0001193125-26-056502. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.4Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 30.8Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 1.57Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | not reported | 1.65Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 1.24Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 1.33Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | not reported | 1.31Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 0.94Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 0.52Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | not reported | 1.22Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 1.25Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 1.58Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-121901.Report this figure | not reported | 1.66Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-067608.Report this figure | 1.25Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0000950170-25-103628.Report this figure | 1.34Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | not reported | 1.31Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 0.94Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure | 0.52Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001193125-25-266077.Report this figure | not reported | 1.23Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001193125-26-213510.Report this figure | 1.25Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-334178.Report this figure |
|---|