Invesco Quality Municipal Income Trust
IQINYSECIK 885125OtherFiscal year ends Oct 31
All transactions: 11
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2012-06-21 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 702 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2012-06-20 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 392 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2012-04-24 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Sale | 425 | $13.94 | $5.9k | Form 4 |
| 2012-04-24 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Sale | 300 | $13.95 | $4.2k | Form 4 |
| 2012-04-24 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Purchase | 300 | $13.95 | $4.2k | Form 4 |
| 2012-04-24 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Purchase | 425 | $13.94 | $5.9k | Form 4 |
| 2012-01-27 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 19 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2012-01-26 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 47 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2012-01-26 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 61 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2012-01-26 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 17 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2012-01-25 | Bank of America Corp10% owner | Other | 70 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.