| Revenue | $m | 125Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$124.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | 133dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$132.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 132Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$131.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | 148Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$148.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | 148Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$147.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 164dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$164.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 159Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$158.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 187Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$186.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | 193Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$192.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 209dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$208.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 199Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$199.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 224Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$224.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 42.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$42.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | 45.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$45.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$44.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | 44.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$44.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | 46.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$46.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 49.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$49.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 49.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$49.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 53.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$53.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | 55.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$55.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 60.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$60.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 58.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$58.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 61.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$61.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 82.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$82.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | 87.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$87.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 87.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$87.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | 103Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$103.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | 101Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$101.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 115dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$115.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 109Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$109.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 133Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$132.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | 137Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$137.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 148dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$148.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 141Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$141.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 163Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$163.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 16.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001388658-23-000148.Report this figure | 15.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001388658-24-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-02, accession 0001388658-24-000098.Report this figure | 19.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-01, accession 0001388658-24-000143.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 93.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$93.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | 100dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$100.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 109Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$108.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | 107Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$106.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | 103Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$103.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 99.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$99.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 120Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$120.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 126Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$126.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | 124Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$124.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 122dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$122.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 136Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$135.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 132Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$131.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (27.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$27.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | (39.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$39.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (38.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$38.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | (23.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | (50.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$50.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | (4.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$32.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | (18.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | (8.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 2.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | (2.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$927.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0001388658-23-000148.Report this figure | 0.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$941.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001388658-24-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-02, accession 0001388658-24-000098.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 3.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 3.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$195.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$255.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$32.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$194.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$151.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$665.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$183.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$447.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (27.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$27.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | (38.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$38.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (45.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$45.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | (20.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | (46.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$46.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | (1.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (30.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | (14.2)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | (5.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | 5.6dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001388658-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | (0.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$381.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.89)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | not reported | (1.47)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | (0.65)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | (1.48)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | not reported | (0.97)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | (0.44)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | not reported | (0.43)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.89)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001388658-24-000167.Report this figure | not reported | (1.47)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001388658-25-000106.Report this figure | (0.65)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001388658-25-000196.Report this figure | (1.48)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | not reported | (0.97)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | (0.44)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001388658-25-000217.Report this figure | not reported | (0.43)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001388658-26-000039.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001388658-26-000072.Report this figure |
|---|