
Integer Holdings Corp
ITGRNYSECIK 1114483HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 2
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-24 | Khales PaymanPresident & CEO, Director, Officer | Tax withholding | 990 | $126.54 | $125.3k | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-24 | Khales PaymanPresident & CEO, Director, Officer | Option exercise | 2,514 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 08:06 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.