| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | 0.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$103.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035549.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 0.1Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$82.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 20.2Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056589.Report this figure | 0.4Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$413.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 0.4Current assets, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$377.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035549.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 0.2Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$180.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 20.4Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056589.Report this figure | 19.4Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 8.6Total assets, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035549.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 8.4Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 28.5Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056589.Report this figure | 27.6Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$27.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 0.4Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$434.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035549.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 1.0Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$953.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 0.6Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$579.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056589.Report this figure | 0.5Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$516.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 1.8Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035549.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 2.5Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 2.0Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056589.Report this figure | 1.9Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 0.5Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$488.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035549.Report this figure | 6.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 6.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-03-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056589.Report this figure | 7.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 5.9Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure | 26.6Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$26.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056589.Report this figure | 25.7Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$25.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001213900-26-088331.Report this figure |
|---|