Jinko Holdings Ltd
JKSNYSECIK 1481513TechnologyFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | FY20142014-12-31 | FY20152015-12-31 | FY20162016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.3Cash and equivalents, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$274.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 0.3Cash and equivalents, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$344.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 0.4Cash and equivalents, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$384.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 0.3Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$296.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 0.5Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$451.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | 0.8Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$812.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001104659-20-050992.Report this figure | 1.1Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$1.15bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001104659-21-056532.Report this figure | 1.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.31bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001410578-22-001053.Report this figure | 1.5Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.49bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001410578-23-000828.Report this figure | 2.3Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.26bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-051665.Report this figure | 3.4Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$3.43bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001410578-25-000970.Report this figure | 2.9Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | 1.7Current assets, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$1.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2015-04-16, accession 0001144204-15-023130.Report this figure | 2.3Current assets, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$2.25bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 2.8Current assets, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$2.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 3.0Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$3.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 3.3Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.32bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | 4.6Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$4.55bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001104659-20-050992.Report this figure | 5.2Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$5.16bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001104659-21-056532.Report this figure | 7.1Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$7.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001410578-22-001053.Report this figure | 9.9Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$9.91bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001410578-23-000828.Report this figure | 11.7Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$11.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-051665.Report this figure | 9.4Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$9.43bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001410578-25-000970.Report this figure | 9.8Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$9.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | 3.1Total assets, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$3.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2015-04-16, accession 0001144204-15-023130.Report this figure | 4.2Total assets, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$4.19bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 3.8Total assets, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$3.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 4.4Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$4.40bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 5.2Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$5.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | 6.9Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$6.87bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001104659-20-050992.Report this figure | 8.2Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$8.16bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001104659-21-056532.Report this figure | 11.5Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$11.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001410578-22-001053.Report this figure | 15.8Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$15.75bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001410578-23-000828.Report this figure | 19.1Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$19.13bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-051665.Report this figure | 17.1Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$17.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001410578-25-000970.Report this figure | 17.3Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$17.31bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | 1.7Current liabilities, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$1.70bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2015-04-16, accession 0001144204-15-023130.Report this figure | 2.4Current liabilities, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$2.35bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 2.6Current liabilities, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$2.64bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 3.1Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$3.07bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 3.5Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.51bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | 4.5Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$4.49bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001104659-20-050992.Report this figure | 4.8Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$4.78bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001104659-21-056532.Report this figure | 7.1Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$7.13bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001410578-22-001053.Report this figure | 9.4Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$9.41bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001410578-23-000828.Report this figure | 11.4Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$11.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-051665.Report this figure | 7.5Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$7.46bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001410578-25-000970.Report this figure | 7.9Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$7.87bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | 2.3Total liabilities, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$2.28bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2015-04-16, accession 0001144204-15-023130.Report this figure | 3.3Total liabilities, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$3.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 2.8Total liabilities, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$2.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 3.4Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$3.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 4.0Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.99bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | 5.1Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$5.09bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001104659-20-050992.Report this figure | 6.2Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$6.17bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001104659-21-056532.Report this figure | 9.2Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$9.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001410578-22-001053.Report this figure | 11.8Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$11.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001410578-23-000828.Report this figure | 14.4Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$14.41bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-051665.Report this figure | 12.4Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$12.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001410578-25-000970.Report this figure | 13.4Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$13.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
| Long-term debt | $bn | 0.2Long-term debt, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$154.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2015-04-16, accession 0001144204-15-023130.Report this figure | 0.7Long-term debt, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$714.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 0.1Long-term debt, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$70.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 0.1Long-term debt, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$58.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 0.3Long-term debt, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$284.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Current portion of debt | $bn | 0.0Current portion of debt, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2015-04-16, accession 0001144204-15-023130.Report this figure | 0.1Current portion of debt, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$133.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Current portion of debt, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 0.0Current portion of debt, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 10.7Current portion of debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CNY 10.66bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
| Short-term borrowings | $bn | 2.6Short-term borrowings, FY2014, at 2014-12-31CNY 2.57bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 2.6Short-term borrowings, FY2015, at 2015-12-31CNY 2.56bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 5.2Short-term borrowings, FY2016, at 2016-12-31CNY 5.25bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 6.2Short-term borrowings, FY2017, at 2017-12-31CNY 6.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | 7.1Short-term borrowings, FY2018, at 2018-12-31CNY 7.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001104659-20-050992.Report this figure | 9.0Short-term borrowings, FY2019, at 2019-12-31CNY 9.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001104659-21-056532.Report this figure | 8.2Short-term borrowings, FY2020, at 2020-12-31CNY 8.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001410578-22-001053.Report this figure | 13.3Short-term borrowings, FY2021, at 2021-12-31CNY 13.34bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001410578-23-000828.Report this figure | 12.4Short-term borrowings, FY2022, at 2022-12-31CNY 12.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-051665.Report this figure | 13.6Short-term borrowings, FY2023, at 2023-12-31CNY 13.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001410578-25-000970.Report this figure | 6.9Short-term borrowings, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 6.93bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure | 10.7Short-term borrowings, FY2025, at 2025-12-31CNY 10.66bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 0.6Shareholders' equity, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$565.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2015-04-16, accession 0001144204-15-023130.Report this figure | 0.7Shareholders' equity, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$667.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2016-04-20, accession 0001144204-16-095266.Report this figure | 0.9Shareholders' equity, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$930.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2017-03-29, accession 0001144204-17-017271.Report this figure | 1.0Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$1.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2018-04-24, accession 0001144204-18-022061.Report this figure | 1.1Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$1.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2019-04-10, accession 0001144204-19-019055.Report this figure | 1.3Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$1.34bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2020-04-24, accession 0001104659-20-050992.Report this figure | 1.5Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$1.53bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2021-04-28, accession 0001104659-21-056532.Report this figure | 1.7Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.73bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2022-04-28, accession 0001410578-22-001053.Report this figure | 2.4Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001410578-23-000828.Report this figure | 2.8Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2024-04-25, accession 0001104659-24-051665.Report this figure | 2.7Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.73bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2025-04-29, accession 0001410578-25-000970.Report this figure | 2.2Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.25bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2026-04-29, accession 0001104659-26-050737.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:40 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.